Instructors

Bismarck

Kyle Olson
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
701.224.5417 (o)       
701.516.3961 (c)
kyle.olson.3@bismarckstate.edu

Devils Lake

Darren Wilcox
Lake Region State College
1801 College Dr. N 
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701.256.2582 (o) Langdon

701.662.1562 (o) Devils Lake
701.350.2965 (c)
darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu


 

Bottineau

Dr. Linda Burbidge
Dakota College at Bottineau 
105 Simrall Blvd  
Bottineau, ND 58318
701.228.5442 (o)
701.388.2727 (c)
Linda.burbidge@dakotacollege.edu

Keith A. Knudson
701.228.5489 (c)
keith.knudson@dakotacollege.edu
  

Dickinson

Harlee Kilber
Bismarck State College

110 Tech Center
1200 College Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58501
701.224.2538 (o) 
701.390.3249 (c)
harlee.kilber@bismarckstate.edu

Carrington

Jason Fewell
Lake Region State College
Carrington Research Center
PO Box 219/663 Hwy 281 N
Carrington, ND 58421

701.652.2951ext 119 (o)
701.331.1363 (c)
jason.fewell@lrsc.edu 


 

Fargo/Oakes

Kelcey Hoffmann
NDSCS
1305 19th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
701.231.6931 (o)
701.535.0165 (c)
kelcey.hoffmann@ndscs.edu

Minot

Lynsey Aberle
Dakota College at Bottineau
North Central Research Ext Center 
5400 Hwy 83 South
Minot, ND 58701
701-857-7660(o)
701-720-2323 (c)
lynsey.aberle@dakotacollege.edu 

 Wahpeton

Mike Radig
NDSCS
800 N 6th St
Wahpeton, ND 58076
701.671.2593 (o)
218.731.3078 (c)
michael.radig@ndscs.edu

Rugby

Morgan Stutrud
Dakota College at Bottineau
126 2nd Ave SW, Suite 108
Rugby, ND 58368
701.776.5095 (o)
785.458.8475 (c)
morgan.stutrud@dakotacollege.edu

Williston/Stanley

Dakota College at Bottineau-

Williston State College

Crighton Building, Office 105A

1410 University Avenue

Williston, ND 58801

(o)
(c)