Instructors

Bismarck

Kyle Olson
Bismarck State College
1500 Edwards Ave
Bismarck, ND 58506
701.224.5417 (o)       
701.516.3961 (c)
kyle.olson.3@bismarckstate.edu

Devils Lake

Darren Wilcox
Lake Region State College
1801 College Dr. N 
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701.256.2582 (o) Langdon

701.662.1562 (o) Devils Lake
701.350.2965 (c)
darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu

Dr. Bayarbat Badarch
701.662.1554 (o)
701.556.0428 (c) 
bayarbat.badarch@lrsc.edu  

Bottineau

Rodney Armstrong  
Dakota College at Bottineau 
105 Simrall Blvd  
Bottineau, ND 58318
701-228-5481 (o)
701.550.9703
(c)
rodney.armstrong@dakotacollege.edu

Keith A. Knudson
701.228.5489 (c)
keith.knudson@dakotacollege.edu
  

Dickinson

Bismarck State College
Dickinson Research Extension Center
Farm Management Education
1041 Slate Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

apply for position

Carrington

Jason Fewell
Lake Region State College
Carrington Research Center
PO Box 219/663 Hwy 281 N
Carrington, ND 58421

701.652.2951ext 119 (o)
701.331.1363 (c)
jason.fewell@lrsc.edu 

Steve Metzger
701.652.5727 (c)
metzger@daktel.com 

Fargo/Oakes

Kelcey Hoffmann
NDSCS
1305 19th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
701.321.6931 (o)
701.535.0165 (c)
kelcey.hoffmann@ndscs.edu

Minot

Lynsey Aberle
Dakota College at Bottineau
North Central Research Ext Center 
5400 Hwy 83 South
Minot, ND 58701
701-857-7660(o)
701-720-2323 (c)
lynsey.aberle@dakotacollege.edu 

 Wahpeton

Mike Radig
NDSCS
800 N 6th St
Wahpeton, ND 58076
701.671.2593 (o)
218.731.3078 (c)
michael.radig@ndscs.edu

Rugby

Morgan Stutrud
Dakota College at Bottineau
126 2nd Ave SW, Suite 108
Rugby, ND 58368
701.776.5095 (o)
785.458.8475 (c)
morgan.stutrud@dakotacollege.edu

Williston/Stanley

Jessalyn Bachler
Dakota College at Bottineau-

Williston State College

Crighton Building, Office 105A

1410 University Avenue

Williston, ND 58801

(o)
701-391-6545 (c)